Equip

Analistes

Teixidor i Oliveda, Joana
+34 972 48 35 23
620 593 547
jteixidor@esynapsing.com

Saurina i Canadell, Josep
+34 972 41 30 03
606 624 444
jsaurina@esynapsing.com

Toledo Román, José Manuel
+34 972 48 36 64
jmtoledo@esynapsing.com

Consultors

Arasa i Massó, Jaume
+34 972 41 69 34
606 220 693
jarasa@esynapsing.com

Galvany i Galobardas, Roger
+34 93 885 54 84
rgalvany@esynapsing.com

Saurina i Pradas, Núria
+34 972 41 37 73
608 099 582
nsaurina@esynapsing.com

Secretaria

Rovira i Fornells, Roser
+34 972 48 35 48
rrovira@esynapsing.com

Administració

Mallol i Bonmatí, Montse
+34 972 42 64 13
mmallol@esynapsing.com

Informàtica

Isabel Pla-Giribert Enrich
+34 972 41 30 19
igiribert@esynapsing.com