Equip

Analistes

Sanmiquel i Safont, Guillem
+34 972 48 36 64
gsanmiquel@esynapsing.com

Teixidor i Oliveda, Joana
+34 972 48 35 23
jteixidor@esynapsing.com

Consultors

Arasa i Massó, Jaume
+34 972 41 69 34
jarasa@esynapsing.com

Galvany i Galobardas, Roger
+34 93 885 54 84
rgalvany@esynapsing.com

Saurina i Pradas, Núria
+34 972 41 37 73
nsaurina@esynapsing.com

Secretaria

Rovira i Fornells, Roser
+34 972 48 35 48
rrovira@esynapsing.com

Administració

Carreras i Ribot, Jaume
+34 972 42 64 14
jcarreras@esynapsing.com

Informàtica

Isabel Pla-Giribert Enrich
+34 972 48 66 87
igiribert@esynapsing.com